User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 4 2 50% 1 0 -1
A. Wells <awells@nrao.edu> (Akeem Wells) 182 27 15% 8 3 -5
Adrianna Pińska <adrianna.pinska@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Akeem Wells <awells@anhydrite.cv.nrao.edu> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Akeem Wells <awells@ankerite.local> 9 3 33% 1 0 -1
Akeem Wells <awells@humite.cv.nrao.edu> 35 5 14% 0 2 2
Akeem Wells <awells@humite.local> 221 30 14% 19 7 -12
Akeem Wells <awells@nrao.edu> (Akeem Wells) 339 53 16% 24 18 -6
akeem.wells <akeem.wells@ac9c0da5-131f-0410-9009-a9c195f183e6> (Akeem Wells) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
akeem.wells <awells@nrao.edu> (Akeem Wells) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Akira Yoshino <yoshino.akira@nao.ac.jp> (Akira Yoshino) 18 3 17% 2 2 0
alxames <amesfoort@astron.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Kapuscinski <akapusci@nrao.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew McNichols <amcnicho@nrao.edu> (Andrew McNichols) 75 16 21% 6 5 -1
Andrew Thomas <amcnicho@nrao.edu> (Andrew McNichols) 7 1 14% 0 0 0
André Offringa <offringa@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andy Hale <ahale@nrao.edu> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
andy.hale <andy.hale@ac9c0da5-131f-0410-9009-a9c195f183e6> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Arno Schoenmakers <schoenmakers@astron.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Atlassian Bamboo <bamboo@example.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Atlassian Bamboo <casaci@nrao.edu> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Bamboo agent 2 <ryanraba@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Bamboo agent <casaci@cbt-el6-4.cv.nrao.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Benjamin Bean <bbean@nrao.edu> (Benjamin Bean) 122 7 6% 5 2 -3
Bjorn Emonts <bemonts@nrao.edu> (Bjorn Emonts) 27 11 41% 0 0 0
Bob Garwood <bgarwood@nrao.edu> (Bob Garwood) 384 62 16% 19 27 8
bob.garwood <bgarwood@nrao.edu> (Bob Garwood) 10 2 20% 1 0 -1
bob.garwood <bob.garwood@nrao.edu> 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
Brian Kent <bkent@nrao.edu> (Brian Kent) 107 19 18% 4 2 -2
brian.kent <bkent@nrao.edu> (Brian Kent) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Bruce Merry <bmerry@ska.ac.za> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Build n'Release <rpmbuild@carta-macos-bld-vm10-11.cv.nrao.edu> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
C. Enrique Garcia Dabo <cgarcia@eso.org> (C. Enrique Garcia Dabo) 21 2 10% 2 0 -2
Casa Admin <casaadm@nrao.edu> 128 0 0% 0 0 0
Casa Admin <casaci@cbt-el7-4.cv.nrao.edu> 46 4 9% 4 0 -4
Casa Admin <casaci@cbt-el7-5.cv.nrao.edu> 27 1 4% 1 0 -1
Casa Admin <casaci@cbt-el7-8.cv.nrao.edu> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Casa Admin <casaci@rh7bld.cv.nrao.edu> 109 103 94% 0 0 0
casaadm@nrao.edu <dschieb+casaadm@nrao.edu> (CASA adm account) 18 1 6% 1 0 -1
casaci <casaci@cbt-el7-4.cv.nrao.edu> 13 1 8% 1 0 -1
casaci <casaci@rh7bld.cv.nrao.edu> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Cesar Enrique Garcia Dabo <cgarcia@eso.org> (C. Enrique Garcia Dabo) 184 35 19% 9 5 -4
Charlotte Hausman <chausman@nrao.edu> (Charlotte Hausman) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
chausman (Charlotte Hausman) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Chuck Atkins <chuck.atkins@kitware.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
clreynol <christina.lee.reynolds@gmail.com> 16 2 12% 1 1 0
cquike <17937361+cquike@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
César Enrique García Dabó <cgarcia@eso.org> (C. Enrique Garcia Dabo) 82 8 10% 8 7 -1
Daniel K Lyons <dlyons@nrao.edu> (Daniel Lyons) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel K Lyons <fusion@storytotell.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Lyons <dlyons@nrao.edu> (Daniel Lyons) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Darrell Schiebel <darrell@schiebel.us> 1200 229 19% 64 46 -18
Darrell Schiebel <dschieb@nrao.edu> (Darrell Schiebel) 558 102 18% 24 18 -6
darrell.schiebel (Darrell Schiebel) 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
darrell.schiebel <darrell.schiebel@ac9c0da5-131f-0410-9009-a9c195f183e6> (Darrell Schiebel) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
darrell.schiebel <dschieb@nrao.edu> (Darrell Schiebel) 90 4 4% 4 0 -4
Dave Mehringer <dmehring@nrao.edu> (David Mehringer) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
dave.mehringer (David Mehringer) 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
dave.mehringer <dmehring@nrao.edu> (David Mehringer) 108 4 4% 4 0 -4
David Mehringer <dmehring@earendil.local> 158 57 36% 8 5 -3
David Mehringer <dmehring@nrao.edu> (David Mehringer) 811 167 21% 34 27 -7
derwentx <derwentx@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Des Small <small@jive.eu> (Des Small) 90 26 29% 9 2 -7
Dirk Muders <dmuders@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de> (Dirk Muders) 96 7 7% 5 0 -5
Dirk Petry <dpetry@eso.org> 138 6 4% 3 4 1
dirk.petry <dirk.petry@ac9c0da5-131f-0410-9009-a9c195f183e6> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
dirk.petry <dpetry@eso.org> 16 0 0% 0 0 0
dlyons (Daniel Lyons) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
dmehring <dmehring@nrao.edu> (David Mehringer) 6 0 0% 0 0 0
dpetry <dpetry@eso.org> (Dirk Petry) 15 6 40% 0 0 0
Enrique Garcia <cgarcia@eso.org> (C. Enrique Garcia Dabo) 7 0 0% 0 0 0
enrique.garcia <cgarcia@eso.org> (C. Enrique Garcia Dabo) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Erik Rosolowsky <rosolowsky@ualberta.ca> (Erik Rosolowsky) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
falardea <falardea@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
FedeMPouzols <fedemp@grazalema.localdomain> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
FedeMPouzols <fpouzols@eso.org> (Federico Montesino Pouzols) 15 0 0% 0 0 0
Federico Montesino Pouzols <fpouzols@eso.org> (Federico Montesino Pouzols) 484 92 19% 27 19 -8
federico.pouzols <federico.pouzols@nrao.edu> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
federico.pouzols <fpouzols@eso.org> (Federico Montesino Pouzols) 11 0 0% 0 0 0
Genie Hsieh <mhsieh@nrao.edu> (Genie Hsieh) 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
George Moellenbrock <gmoellen@daibutsu.aoc.nrao.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
George Moellenbrock <gmoellen@loanermac2.aoc.nrao.edu> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
George Moellenbrock <gmoellen@loanermac2.local> 8 2 25% 0 1 1
George Moellenbrock <gmoellen@nittany.aoc-vis.nrao.edu> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
George Moellenbrock <gmoellen@nittany.aoc.nrao.edu> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
George Moellenbrock <gmoellen@nittany.local> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
George Moellenbrock <gmoellen@nrao.edu> (George Moellenbrock) 163 28 17% 12 4 -8
george.moellenbrock (George Moellenbrock) 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
george.moellenbrock <gmoellen@nrao.edu> (George Moellenbrock) 55 2 4% 2 0 -2
Ger Diepen <diepen@fs5.cm.cluster> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ger van Diepen <diepen@astron.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ger van Diepen <diepen@macdiepen3.nfra.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ger van Diepen <gervandiepen@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Gijs Molenaar <gijs@pythonic.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Hajime Ezawa <h.ezawa@nao.ac.jp> (Hajime Ezawa) 29 5 17% 1 0 -1
Hayashi Yohei <yohei.hayashi@ana03.alma.nao.ac.jp> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
jagonzal <jagonzal@eso.org> (Justo Gonzalez) 11 3 27% 1 0 -1
James Sheckard <jsheckar@earth.aoc.nrao.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
James Sheckard <jsheckar@nrao.edu> (James Sheckard) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jan-Willem <jwsteeb@gmail.com> 7 2 29% 2 0 -2
Jan-Willem Steeb <jsteeb@gravitas.cv.nrao.edu> 35 10 29% 4 3 -1
Jan-Willem Steeb <jsteeb@nrao.edu> (Jan-Willem Steeb) 35 7 20% 7 0 -7
Janet Goldstein <jgoldste@nrao.edu> (Janet Goldstein) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Janet L. Goldstein <jgoldste@nrao.edu> (Janet Goldstein) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jason Wang <jason.ruonan.wang@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jason Wang <w4g@ornl.gov> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jason Wang <wangr1@ornl.gov> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jen Plank <jplank@nrao.edu> (Jen Plank) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
jenkins <jenkins@ac9c0da5-131f-0410-9009-a9c195f183e6> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
jgoldste (Janet Goldstein) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
jgoldste <jgoldste@nrao.edu> (Janet Goldstein) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jim <jjacobs@nrao.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
jim.jacobs 3 2 67% 1 1 0
jim.jacobs <jjacobs@nrao.edu> 23 1 4% 1 0 -1
JimNrao <jjacobs@nrao.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Joe Masters <jmasters@nrao.edu> (Joseph Masters) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
joe.masters <jmasters@nrao.edu> (Joseph Masters) 67 6 9% 4 3 -1
John B Docker <casaci@cbt-el6-4.cv.nrao.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
John B Docker <casaci@rh7bld.cv.nrao.edu> 157 44 28% 14 5 -9
Jorge Lopez <jalopez@nrao.edu> (Jorge Lopez) 43 1 2% 1 3 2
Jorge Lopez <jorgext@gmail.com> 31 0 0% 0 0 0
Jose Sabater <jose.sabater@stfc.ac.uk> (Jose Sabater) 31 3 10% 2 1 -1
Jose Sabater <jsm@jsabater.info> 25 2 8% 1 0 -1
Joseph Masters <jmasters@nrao.edu> (Joseph Masters) 71 6 8% 4 2 -2
Josh Marvil <jmarvil@nrao.edu> (Josh Marvil) 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Joshua Hoskins <jhoskins@nrao.edu> (Joshua Hoskins) 12 0 0% 0 0 0
jplank (Jen Plank) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
jsheckar (James Sheckard) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
jsheckar <jsheckar@nrao.edu> (James Sheckard) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Julian Taylor <jtaylor.debian@googlemail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Julian Taylor <jtaylor@partner.eso.org> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Julian Taylor <juliantaylor108@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
julian.taylor 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
julian.taylor <jtaylor@partner.eso.org> 27 3 11% 2 0 -2
Justo Gonzalez <justoagv@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
justo.gonzalez 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
justo.gonzalez <jgonzalez@eso.org> 28 1 4% 1 0 -1
Kana Sugimoto <kana.sugi@nao.ac.jp> (Kana Sugimoto) 74 0 0% 0 0 0
Kana Sugimoto <kanako.sugimoto@nao.ac.jp> (Kana Sugimoto) 38 2 5% 1 2 1
Kana Sugimoto <ksugimot@nrao.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
kana.sugimoto 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
kana.sugimoto <kana.sugi@nao.ac.jp> 40 3 8% 3 0 -3
KanaSugimoto <KanaSugimoto@nrao.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Kazuhiko Shimada <kazuhiko.shimada@nao.ac.jp> (Kazuhiko Shimada) 35 3 9% 3 1 -2
kazuhiko.shimada <kazuhiko.shimada@nao.ac.jp> (Kazuhiko Shimada) 22 1 5% 1 0 -1
Kiran Shila <me@kiranshila.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Kristin Berry <kberry@cvpost120.cv.nrao.edu> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Kristin Berry <kberry@nrao.edu> (Kristin Berry) 21 3 14% 2 1 -1
ksugimoto <ksugimot@nrao.edu> 8 3 38% 1 1 0
Kumar Golap <kgolap@cbt-osx-dev.aoc.nrao.edu> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Kumar Golap <kgolap@nrao.edu> (Kumar Golap) 319 54 17% 17 14 -3
kumar.golap (Kumar Golap) 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
kumar.golap <kgolap@nrao.edu> (Kumar Golap) 78 3 4% 3 0 -3
Laszlo Szucs <lszucs@nrao.edu> (Laszlo Szucs) 27 3 11% 1 1 0
Ludwig Schwardt <ludwig.schwardt@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
László Szűcs <laszlo.szucs@mpe.mpg.de> 16 3 19% 1 1 0
László Szűcs <laszlo.szucs@nrao.edu> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Maik Nijhuis <66728267+mnijhuis-tos@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Maik Nijhuis <maik.nijhuis@triopsys.nl> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Mark de Wever <koraq@xs4all.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mark Kettenis <kettenis@jive.eu> 129 20 16% 12 7 -5
Mark Wieringa <Mark.Wieringa@csiro.au> (Mark Wieringa) 21 3 14% 1 1 0
mark.kettenis <mark.kettenis@nrao.edu> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
mark.wieringa <mwiering@nrao.edu> 11 0 0% 0 0 0
Martin Pokorny <martin@truffulatree.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Martin Pokorny <mpokorny@nrao.edu> (Martin Pokorny) 27 0 0% 0 0 0
martin.pokorny (Martin Pokorny) 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
martin.pokorny <mpokorny@nrao.edu> (Martin Pokorny) 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Max Voronkov <max.voronkov@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
michel.caillat 3 3 100% 1 0 -1
michel.caillat <michel.caillat@obspm.fr> (Michel Caillat) 12 1 8% 1 0 -1
Mingyu Hsieh <mhsieh@genie-rhel.aoc.nrao.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mingyu Hsieh <mhsieh@genie-rhel.Home> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mingyu Hsieh <mhsieh@nemo.aoc.nrao.edu> 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
Mingyu Hsieh <mhsieh@tesla.aoc.nrao.edu> 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
mordante <koraq@xs4all.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
nakazato <nakazato@dhcp-203-215.mtk.nao.ac.jp> 6 2 33% 0 0 0
Neal <nschweig@nrao.edu> (Neal Schweighart) 181 13 7% 12 6 -6
Neal Schweighart <nschweig@moissanite.cv.nrao.edu> 8 0 0% 0 1 1
Neal Schweighart <nschweig@nrao.edu> (Neal Schweighart) 265 55 21% 27 8 -19
Nishie Suminori <suminori.nishie@ana03.alma.nao.ac.jp> 6 2 33% 0 0 0
Ole Streicher <ole@aip.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ole Streicher <olebole@debian.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Open-Bamboo Test Acct - 2018 <testadm@pgweb-dev.cv.nrao.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Pam Ford <pford@cbt-osx-dev.aoc.nrao.edu> 4 2 50% 0 0 0
Pam Ford <pford@nrao.edu> (Pam Ford <pford@nrao.edu>) 310 45 15% 12 5 -7
Pam Ford <pford@testMAC13.aoc-vis.nrao.edu> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Pam Harris <pford@nrao.edu> (Pam Harris) 111 5 5% 3 2 -1
Pam Harris <pharris@nrao.edu> 205 8 4% 7 7 0
pam.ford (pam.ford) 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
pam.ford <pford@nrao.edu> (pam.ford <pford@nrao.edu>) 68 4 6% 3 0 -3
Patrick Brandt <patbrandt@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
pgunatil 0 0 0% 0 0 0
preshanth jagannadhan <pjaganna@nemo.aoc.nrao.edu> 31 12 39% 2 0 -2
Preshanth Jagannathan <pjaganna@nemo.aoc.nrao.edu> 2 1 50% 1 0 -1
Preshanth Jagannathan <pjaganna@nrao.edu> (Preshanth Jagannathan) 18 6 33% 6 0 -6
Preshanth Local <pjaganna@cbt-osx1014-bld.cv.nrao.edu> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
puimek <puimek.gunatilaka@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Puimek Gunatilaka <pgunatil@nrao.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
R. V. Urvashi <rurvashi@aoc.nrao.edu> 178 25 14% 14 7 -7
Remy Indebetouw <indebetouw@gmail.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Remy Indebetouw <rindebet@yso.cv.nrao.edu> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
remy.indebetouw <rindebet@nrao.edu> (Remy Indebetouw) 29 1 3% 0 0 0
Renaud Miel <renaud.miel@nao.ac.jp> (Renaud Miel) 55 13 24% 1 2 1
renaud.miel 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
renaud.miel <rmiel@nrao.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
rfalarde 0 0 0% 0 0 0
rfalarde <rfalarde@nrao.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Richard Falardeau <rfalarde@nrao.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Rick Lively <rlively@nrao.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
rlively 0 0 0% 0 0 0
rlively <rlively@nrao.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Robert Garwood <bgarwood@cbt-osx1013-bld-2.cv.nrao.edu> 7 2 29% 0 0 0
Rodrigo Tobar <rtobar@icrar.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
rpm build account <rpmbuild@cbt-el7-1.cv.nrao.edu> 20 0 0% 0 0 0
Rui Xue <rx.astro@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Rui Xue <rxue@nrao.edu> (Rui Xue) 70 5 7% 5 3 -2
Ruonan Wang <jason.ruonan.wang@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ryan Raba <ryanraba@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
ryanraba <ryanraba@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Rémi Lacroix <remi.lacroix@idris.fr> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
sabourke <s.bourke5@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sandra Castro <scastro@eso.org> (Sandra Castro) 689 59 9% 36 29 -7
Sandra M Castro <scastro@eso.org> (Sandra Castro) 274 27 10% 21 12 -9
Sandra M. Castro <scastro@eso.org> (Sandra Castro) 43 7 16% 1 2 1
Sandra María Castro <scastro@esocasa01.ads.eso.org> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Sandra María Castro <scastro@ma025948.ads.eso.org> 13 2 15% 1 2 1
sandra.castro 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
sandra.castro <scastro@eso.org> 14 0 0% 0 0 0
Sanjay <sbhatnag@nrao.edu> (Sanjay Bhatnagar) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sanjay Bhatnagar <bhatnagar.sanjay@gmail.com> 6 2 33% 0 0 0
Sanjay Bhatnagar <sbhatnag@nrao.edu> (Sanjay Bhatnagar) 22 6 27% 4 0 -4
sanjay.bhatnagar (Sanjay Bhatnagar) 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
sanjay.bhatnagar <sbhatnag@nrao.edu> (Sanjay Bhatnagar) 34 2 6% 2 0 -2
schiebel <darrell@schiebel.us> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Shawn Booth <sbooth@nrao.edu> (Shawn Booth) 29 3 10% 2 0 -2
Shifan Zuo <zuoshifan@163.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Simon Perkins <simon.perkins@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Srikrishna <srikrishna@idia.ac.za> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Srikrishna Sekhar <srikrishna@idia.ac.za> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Stephan Witz <switz@nrao.edu> (Stephan Witz) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Stephen Ord <ord006@miranda.lan> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Stephen Ord <steve.ord@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Stewart Williams <16945415+bravostuzero@users.noreply.github.com> 10 1 10% 0 0 0
Stewart Williams <stewart.williams@stfc.ac.uk> 13 2 15% 0 0 0
Stewart Williams <swilliam@cvpost002.cv.nrao.edu> 8 2 25% 0 0 0
Stewart Williams <swilliam@cvpost008.cv.nrao.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Stewart Williams <swilliam@cvpost019.cv.nrao.edu> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Suminori Nishie <suminori.nishie@nao.ac.jp> (Suminori Nishie) 45 13 29% 6 0 -6
switz (Stephan Witz) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
T.J. Dijkema <dijkema@casadev.jive.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tak Tsutsumi <ttsutsum@nrao.edu> (Takahiro Tsutsumi) 241 62 26% 16 8 -8
tak.tsutsumi (Takahiro Tsutsumi) 2 2 100% 1 0 -1
tak.tsutsumi <ttsutsum@nrao.edu> (Takahiro Tsutsumi) 74 3 4% 3 0 -3
Takahiro Tsutsumi <ttsutsum@nrao.edu> (Takahiro Tsutsumi) 175 18 10% 12 6 -6
Takahiro Tsutsumi <ttsutsum@sohten.cv.nrao.edu> 7 1 14% 0 0 0
Takeshi Nakazato <nakazato@dhcp-203-215.mtk.nao.ac.jp> 6 2 33% 0 0 0
Takeshi Nakazato <takeshi.nakazato@nao.ac.jp> (Takeshi Nakazato) 562 76 14% 27 15 -12
takeshi.nakazato 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
takeshi.nakazato <takeshi.nakazato@nao.ac.jp> 44 2 5% 2 0 -2
TakeshiNakazato <TakeshiNakazato@nrao.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tammo Jan Dijkema <dijkema@astron.nl> (Tammo Jan Dijkema) 3 3 100% 0 0 0
Tammo Jan Dijkema <T.J.Dijkema@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tammo Jan Dijkema <t.j.dijkema@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Todd Hunter <thunter@haste.cv.nrao.edu> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
todd.hunter (Todd Hunter) 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
todd.hunter <thunter@nrao.edu> (Todd Hunter) 4 0 0% 0 0 0
ttsutsum <ttsutsum@nrao.edu> (Takahiro Tsutsumi) 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Urvashi Rao Venkata <rurvashi@nrao.edu> (Urvashi Rao Venkata) 11 0 0% 0 1 1
urvashi.rao <rurvashi@nrao.edu> (Urvashi Rao Venkata) 57 4 7% 4 0 -4
urvashirau <urvashi.rau@gmail.com> 21 0 0% 0 1 1
veggiesaurus <accomrie@gmail.com> (Angus Comrie) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ville <ville@localhost.localdomain> 8 3 38% 2 0 -2
Ville Suoranta <vsuorant@nrao.edu> (Ville Suoranta) 3778 518 14% 166 156 -10
ville.suoranta (Ville Suoranta) 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
ville.suoranta <ville.suoranta@ac9c0da5-131f-0410-9009-a9c195f183e6> (Ville Suoranta) 3 0 0% 0 0 0
ville.suoranta <vsuorant@nrao.edu> (Ville Suoranta) 80 4 5% 4 0 -4
Vincent Geers <11389220+vcgeers@users.noreply.github.com> 52 3 6% 2 0 -2
Vincent Geers <vincent.geers@stfc.ac.uk> (Vincent Geers) 43 3 7% 2 0 -2
Wataru Kawasaki <wataru.kawasaki@nao.ac.jp> (Wataru Kawasaki) 129 16 12% 3 6 3
wataru.kawasaki <wataru.kawasaki@nao.ac.jp> (Wataru Kawasaki) 28 2 7% 2 0 -2
WataruKawasakiNaoj <wataru.kawasaki@nao.ac.jp> (Wataru Kawasaki) 5 1 20% 0 0 0
Wei Xiong <wxiong@heron.aoc.nrao.edu> 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
Wei Xiong <wxiong@nmcasa01.abq.nrao.edu> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Wei Xiong <wxiong@nmcasa01.aoc.nrao.edu> 6 1 17% 1 0 -1
Yohei Hayashi <yohei.hayashi@nao.ac.jp> (Yohei Hayashi) 14 1 7% 1 0 -1
Zheng Meyer-Zhao <zheng.meyer@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0